Other news and events

White Cube News
Sarah Morris at White Cube’s New York Office

White Cube New York Office | 699 Madison Avenue, New York

Online Event
Screening for Vision & Justice | Dance of Malaga: Theaster Gates

8 May 2021, Screening 1: 1pm EST, 6pm BST | Screening 2: 1:30pm EST, 6:30pm BST

Art Fair
White Cube at Frieze New York 2021

5 May – 9 May 2021
Frieze New York

Museum Exhibition
Theaster Gates at the Pérez Art Museum Miami

7 November 2020 – 16 May 2021
Pérez Art Museum Miami

Museum Exhibition
Theaster Gates at Prada Rong Zhai

11 March – 23 May 2021
Prada Rong Zhai

Museum Exhibition
Tracey Emin at the Royal Academy of Arts, London

3 December 2020 – 1 August 2021
Royal Academy of Arts, London

Museum Exhibition
Julie Mehretu at Whitney Museum of American Art

25 March – 8 August 2021
The Whitney Museum of American Art, New York

Museum Exhibition
Theaster Gates at TANK Shanghai

19 March – 29 August 2021
TANK Shanghai

Museum Exhibition
Mona Hatoum at Institut Valencià d'Art Modern

16 April – 12 September 2021
Institut Valencià d'Art Modern

Museum Exhibition
Michael Armitage at the Royal Academy of Arts, London

22 May – 19 September 2021
Royal Academy of Arts, London

Commissions
Ibrahim Mahama at the High Line, New York

22 April 2021 – 1 March 2022
High Line, New York