Kaari Upson at Kunstverein Hannover, Germany

Clear

Other news and events

Exhibition
Gilbert & George at Luma Westbau and Kunsthalle Zurich

22 February – 12 July 2020
Luma Westbau and Kunsthalle Zurich

Online Event
Conversations: Michael Armitage and Ralph Rugoff

16 July 2020, 5pm BST, 6pm CEST, 11am CDT, 12pm EST

Exhibition
Cerith Wyn Evans at Pirelli HangarBicocca, Milan

31 October 2019 – 26 July 2020
Pirelli HangarBicocca, Milan

Exhibition
Jeff Wall at Haus Lange, Krefeld, Germany

8 March – 2 August 2020
Haus Lange, Krefeld, Germany

Exhibition
Park Seo-Bo at the Langen Foundation, Neuss, Germany

29 September 2019 – 2 August 2020
Langen Foundation, Neuss, Germany

Exhibition
Theaster Gates at Haus der Kunst, Munich, Germany

25 October 2019 – 16 August 2020
Haus der Kunst, Munich, Germany

Exhibition
Tracey Emin at the Centre for International Light Art, Unna, Germany

14 March – 16 August 2020
Centre for International Light Art, Unna, Germany

Exhibition
Mona Hatoum at Boghossian Foundation, Brussels

5 March – 4 October 2020
Boghossian Foundation, Brussels

Exhibition
Danh Vo at The National Museum of Art, Osaka

2 June – 11 October 2020
The National Museum of Art, Osaka

Commissions
Miroslaw Balka at Castello di Ama, Siena, Italy

15 October 2019 – 15 October 2020
Castello di Ama, Siena, Italy

Exhibition
Gilbert & George at Museo Casa Rusca, Locarno, Switzerland

16 May – 18 October 2020
Museo Casa Rusca, Locarno, Switzerland

Commissions
Damián Ortega at the Institute of Contemporary Art (ICA) Miami

3 December 2019 – 1 November 2020
Institute of Contemporary Art, Miami

Exhibition
Cerith Wyn Evans at The Pola Museum of Art, Kanagawa, Japan

7 June – 3 November 2020
The Pola Museum of Art, Kanagawa, Japan

Exhibition
Raqib Shaw at Compton Verney, Warwickshire

14 March – 31 December 2020
Compton Verney, Warwickshire

Exhibition
Gilbert & George at the Reykjavík Art Museum

6 August 2020 – 3 January 2021
Reykjavík Art Museum

Exhibition
Dóra Maurer at Tate Modern, London

5 August 2019 – 24 January 2021
Tate Modern

Exhibition
Sarah Morris at 39 Avenue subway station, Long Island City, New York

28 January 2019
39 Avenue subway station, Long Island City, New York

Commissions
Sarah Morris at the Miami Beach Convention Center

Sarah Morris, Morris Lapidus, 2019
Custom fabricated porcelain tiles