Sarah Morris at 39 Avenue subway station, Long Island City, New York

Clear

Other news and events

Exhibition
Gilbert & George at Luma Westbau and Kunsthalle Zurich

22 February – 12 July 2020
Luma Westbau and Kunsthalle Zurich

Online Event
Conversations: Michael Armitage and Ralph Rugoff

16 July 2020, 5pm BST, 6pm CEST, 11am CDT, 12pm EST

Exhibition
Cerith Wyn Evans at Pirelli HangarBicocca, Milan

31 October 2019 – 26 July 2020
Pirelli HangarBicocca, Milan

Exhibition
Jeff Wall at Haus Lange, Krefeld, Germany

8 March – 2 August 2020
Haus Lange, Krefeld, Germany

Exhibition
Park Seo-Bo at the Langen Foundation, Neuss, Germany

29 September 2019 – 2 August 2020
Langen Foundation, Neuss, Germany

Exhibition
Theaster Gates at Haus der Kunst, Munich, Germany

25 October 2019 – 16 August 2020
Haus der Kunst, Munich, Germany

Exhibition
Tracey Emin at the Centre for International Light Art, Unna, Germany

14 March – 16 August 2020
Centre for International Light Art, Unna, Germany

Exhibition
Mona Hatoum at Boghossian Foundation, Brussels

5 March – 4 October 2020
Boghossian Foundation, Brussels

Exhibition
Danh Vo at The National Museum of Art, Osaka

2 June – 11 October 2020
The National Museum of Art, Osaka

Commissions
Miroslaw Balka at Castello di Ama, Siena, Italy

15 October 2019 – 15 October 2020
Castello di Ama, Siena, Italy

Exhibition
Gilbert & George at Museo Casa Rusca, Locarno, Switzerland

16 May – 18 October 2020
Museo Casa Rusca, Locarno, Switzerland

Commissions
Damián Ortega at the Institute of Contemporary Art (ICA) Miami

3 December 2019 – 1 November 2020
Institute of Contemporary Art, Miami

Exhibition
Cerith Wyn Evans at The Pola Museum of Art, Kanagawa, Japan

7 June – 3 November 2020
The Pola Museum of Art, Kanagawa, Japan

Exhibition
Raqib Shaw at Compton Verney, Warwickshire

14 March – 31 December 2020
Compton Verney, Warwickshire

Exhibition
Gilbert & George at the Reykjavík Art Museum

6 August 2020 – 3 January 2021
Reykjavík Art Museum

Exhibition
Dóra Maurer at Tate Modern, London

5 August 2019 – 24 January 2021
Tate Modern

Commissions
Sarah Morris at the Miami Beach Convention Center

Sarah Morris, Morris Lapidus, 2019
Custom fabricated porcelain tiles