Tracey Emin and Kaari Upson at the Louisiana Museum of Modern Art, Humlebæk, Denmark

Clear

Other news and events

White Cube News
Sarah Morris at White Cube’s New York Office

White Cube New York Office | 699 Madison Avenue, New York

Online Event
Screening for Vision & Justice | Dance of Malaga: Theaster Gates

8 May 2021, Screening 1: 1pm EST, 6pm BST | Screening 2: 1:30pm EST, 6:30pm BST

Art Fair
White Cube at Frieze New York 2021

5 May – 9 May 2021
Frieze New York

Museum Exhibition
Theaster Gates at the Pérez Art Museum Miami

7 November 2020 – 16 May 2021
Pérez Art Museum Miami

Museum Exhibition
Theaster Gates at Prada Rong Zhai

11 March – 23 May 2021
Prada Rong Zhai

Museum Exhibition
Tracey Emin at the Royal Academy of Arts, London

3 December 2020 – 1 August 2021
Royal Academy of Arts, London

Museum Exhibition
Julie Mehretu at Whitney Museum of American Art

25 March – 8 August 2021
The Whitney Museum of American Art, New York

Museum Exhibition
Theaster Gates at TANK Shanghai

19 March – 29 August 2021
TANK Shanghai

Museum Exhibition
Mona Hatoum at Institut Valencià d'Art Modern

16 April – 12 September 2021
Institut Valencià d'Art Modern

Museum Exhibition
Michael Armitage at the Royal Academy of Arts, London

22 May – 19 September 2021
Royal Academy of Arts, London

Commissions
Ibrahim Mahama at the High Line, New York

22 April 2021 – 1 March 2022
High Line, New York